Member Eligibility
Thursday, 06 February 2014

Jakarta – Indonesia Commodity and Derivatives Exchange (ICDX) Once again showing appreciation and support to the members of the ICDX listed futures brokers by organizing the 2014 Broker Awards on October 16, 2014. The event was held in conjunction with the activities“Brokers Outing Event” Held in Bangkok, Thailand which was attended by ICDX President Director – Megain Widjaja, Director Identrust Security International (ISI) Clearing – Nursalam, Director Operasional ICDX – Muhammad Alijaya, Head of Product and Services Division ICDX – Stella Novita Lukman As well as the Board of Directors of the futures broker and ICDX member organizer.

ICDX President Director, Megain Widjaja, said that ICDX Broker Awards 2014 is a form of appreciation from ICDX to members who have registered at ICDX. “ ICDX Broker Awards is an initiative organized by us as a tribute and motivation especially to futures brokers and organizers who have dedicated themselves in commodity transactions and derivatives through ICDX.” Megain Say. “We are planning that this event can be held consistently by ICDX every year.” He Say.

The winners of the Broker Awards are calculated based on the volume of transactions annually accumulated from July 2013 to August 2014, taking into account the performance of 30 (thirty) futures brokers and 8 (eight) organizers. Broker Awards 2014 is awarded to 11 (eleven) companies divided into futures brokers and organizers. The awarded category is the company with the highest transaction volume for Palm Product, Deliverable Gold, Spot Gold, PALN (Distribution of the Foreign Commission), OTC Broker and Trader, Most Dedicated OTC Broker and Trader, and Top Three Brokers.

Here's the list of ICDX Broker Awards 2014 winners:

  • Most Volume - Palm Product PT Sinarmas Futures
  • Most Volume - Deliverable Gold PT Topgrowth Futures
  • Most Volume - Spot Gold (GOLDGR, PAMPGOLD)PT Phillip Futures
  • Most Volume – PALN (Penyaluran Amanat Luar Negeri)PT Phillip Futures
  • Most Volume - OTC BrokerPT Monex Investindo Futures
  • Most Volume - OTC TraderPT Surya Anugrah Mulya
  • Most Dedicated OTC Broker PT Century Investment Futures
  • Most Dedicated OTC Trader PT Prolindo Buana Semesta

Top Three Brokers of the Year :

  1. PT Monex Investindo Futures
  2. PT Topgrowth Futures
  3. PT Milennium Penata Futures
Member of
© Indonesia Commodity & Derivatives Exchange (ICDX)
Join Our Monthly Newsletter
Follow Us
Contact Us
Midpoint Place, 22nd Floor, K.H. Fachrudin Street No. 26, Tanah Abang, Jakarta Pusat
+62 21 3002 7788