HISTORICAL DATA

Date Day Product Contract Open High Low Last Settlement Ydsp Change Transaction Volume
02-09-2019 Monday TINPB300 SEP19 - - - - 15775 15730 45.00 0
03-09-2019 Tuesday TINPB300 SEP19 - - - - 16960 15775 1,185.00 0
04-09-2019 Wednesday TINPB300 SEP19 - - - - 16680 16960 -280.00 0
05-09-2019 Thursday TINPB300 SEP19 - - - - 16930 16680 250.00 0
06-09-2019 Friday TINPB300 SEP19 - - - - 17220 16930 290.00 10
09-09-2019 Monday TINPB300 SEP19 - - - - 17220 17220 0.00 0
10-09-2019 Tuesday TINPB300 SEP19 - - - - 17330 17220 110.00 10
11-09-2019 Wednesday TINPB300 SEP19 - - - - 17330 17330 0.00 0
12-09-2019 Thursday TINPB300 SEP19 - - - - 17350 17330 20.00 0
13-09-2019 Friday TINPB300 SEP19 - - - - 0 17350 -17,350.00 0
16-09-2019 Monday TINPB300 SEP19 - - - - 17165 17255 -90.00 0
17-09-2019 Tuesday TINPB300 SEP19 - - - - 16850 17165 -315.00 0
18-09-2019 Wednesday TINPB300 SEP19 - - - - 16705 16850 -145.00 0
19-09-2019 Thursday TINPB300 SEP19 - - - - 16875 16705 170.00 0
                    
                

ICDX MEMBER