HISTORICAL DATA

Prices Quoted in IDR/kg
Date Day Product Contract Open High Low Last Settlement Ydsp Change Volume UOM
15-07-2020 Wednesday OLEINTR AUG20 0 0 0 8760 8360 400.00 0 Lot
16-07-2020 Thursday OLEINTR AUG20 0 0 0 8750 8760 -10.00 0 Lot
17-07-2020 Friday OLEINTR AUG20 0 0 0 8955 8750 205.00 0 Lot
20-07-2020 Monday OLEINTR AUG20 0 0 0 9320 8955 365.00 0 Lot
21-07-2020 Tuesday OLEINTR AUG20 0 0 0 9455 9320 135.00 0 Lot
22-07-2020 Wednesday OLEINTR AUG20 0 0 0 9410 9455 -45.00 0 Lot
23-07-2020 Thursday OLEINTR AUG20 0 0 0 9545 9410 135.00 0 Lot
24-07-2020 Friday OLEINTR AUG20 0 0 0 9590 9545 45.00 0 Lot
27-07-2020 Monday OLEINTR AUG20 0 0 0 9820 9590 230.00 0 Lot
28-07-2020 Tuesday OLEINTR AUG20 0 0 0 9635 9820 -185.00 0 Lot
29-07-2020 Wednesday OLEINTR AUG20 0 0 0 9455 9635 -180.00 0 Lot
30-07-2020 Thursday OLEINTR AUG20 0 0 0 9500 9455 45.00 0 Lot
03-08-2020 Monday OLEINTR AUG20 0 0 0 9635 9500 135.00 0 Lot
04-08-2020 Tuesday OLEINTR AUG20 0 0 0 9820 9635 185.00 0 Lot
05-08-2020 Wednesday OLEINTR AUG20 0 0 0 9795 9820 -25.00 0 Lot
                    
                

ICDX MEMBER