HISTORICAL DATA

Prices Quoted in IDR/kg
Date Day Product Contract Open High Low Last Settlement Ydsp Change Volume UOM
15-12-2020 Tuesday OLEINTR JAN21 11210 11300 11200 11300 11230 11105 125.00 60 Lot
16-12-2020 Wednesday OLEINTR JAN21 10910 11230 -320.00 Lot
17-12-2020 Thursday OLEINTR JAN21 11100 11200 11100 11200 10930 10910 20.00 60 Lot
18-12-2020 Friday OLEINTR JAN21 10910 10930 -20.00 Lot
21-12-2020 Monday OLEINTR JAN21 10865 10910 -45.00 Lot
22-12-2020 Tuesday OLEINTR JAN21 10500 10585 10490 10585 10770 10865 -95.00 60 Lot
23-12-2020 Wednesday OLEINTR JAN21 10775 10770 5.00 Lot
24-12-2020 Thursday OLEINTR JAN21 10775 10775 0.00 Lot
28-12-2020 Monday OLEINTR JAN21 10930 10,930.00 Lot
29-12-2020 Tuesday OLEINTR JAN21 10500 10625 10500 10625 10860 10930 -70.00 90 Lot
30-12-2020 Wednesday OLEINTR JAN21 10950 10860 90.00 Lot
31-12-2020 Thursday OLEINTR JAN21 10950 10950 0.00 Lot
04-01-2021 Monday OLEINTR JAN21 10955 10950 5.00 Lot
05-01-2021 Tuesday OLEINTR JAN21 11045 10955 90.00 Lot
06-01-2021 Wednesday OLEINTR JAN21 11225 11045 180.00 Lot
07-01-2021 Thursday OLEINTR JAN21 11180 11225 -45.00 Lot
08-01-2021 Friday OLEINTR JAN21 11160 11180 -20.00 Lot
11-01-2021 Monday OLEINTR JAN21 11205 11160 45.00 Lot
12-01-2021 Tuesday OLEINTR JAN21 11135 11205 -70.00 Lot
13-01-2021 Wednesday OLEINTR JAN21 11045 11135 -90.00 Lot
14-01-2021 Thursday OLEINTR JAN21 11000 11045 -45.00 Lot
15-01-2021 Friday OLEINTR JAN21 11050 11000 50.00 Lot
                    
                

ICDX MEMBER