HISTORICAL DATA

Prices Quoted in USD/Lot
Date Day Product Contract Open High Low Last Settlement Ydsp Change Volume UOM
02-11-2020 Monday NZDUSD NZDUSD 0.6634 0.6612 0.00 Lot
03-11-2020 Tuesday NZDUSD NZDUSD 0.6705 0.6634 0.01 Lot
04-11-2020 Wednesday NZDUSD NZDUSD 0.67029 0.6704 0.67029 0.6704 0.6707 0.6705 0.00 4 Lot
05-11-2020 Thursday NZDUSD NZDUSD 0.6769 0.6707 0.01 Lot
06-11-2020 Friday NZDUSD NZDUSD 0.679 0.679 0.679 0.679 0.6767 0.6769 -0.00 2 Lot
09-11-2020 Monday NZDUSD NZDUSD 0.6845 0.6846 0.6845 0.6846 0.6821 0.6767 0.01 4 Lot
10-11-2020 Tuesday NZDUSD NZDUSD 0.6828 0.6821 0.00 Lot
11-11-2020 Wednesday NZDUSD NZDUSD 0.6887 0.6828 0.01 Lot
12-11-2020 Thursday NZDUSD NZDUSD 0.6837 0.6887 -0.01 Lot
13-11-2020 Friday NZDUSD NZDUSD 0.68223 0.68223 0.68217 0.68217 0.6846 0.6837 0.00 6 Lot
16-11-2020 Monday NZDUSD NZDUSD 0.6869 0.6891 0.6869 0.6891 0.6905 0.6846 0.01 5 Lot
17-11-2020 Tuesday NZDUSD NZDUSD 0.6897 0.6905 -0.00 Lot
18-11-2020 Wednesday NZDUSD NZDUSD 0.6925 0.6925 0.6925 0.6925 0.692 0.6897 0.00 1 Lot
19-11-2020 Thursday NZDUSD NZDUSD 0.6908 0.6908 0.6908 0.6908 0.6926 0.692 0.00 1 Lot
20-11-2020 Friday NZDUSD NZDUSD 0.6933 0.6926 0.00 Lot
23-11-2020 Monday NZDUSD NZDUSD 0.69453 0.69457 0.69453 0.69457 0.6924 0.6933 -0.00 6 Lot
24-11-2020 Tuesday NZDUSD NZDUSD 0.699 0.699 0.699 0.699 0.6976 0.6924 0.01 5 Lot
25-11-2020 Wednesday NZDUSD NZDUSD 0.7009 0.6976 0.00 Lot
26-11-2020 Thursday NZDUSD NZDUSD 0.7001 0.7009 -0.00 Lot
27-11-2020 Friday NZDUSD NZDUSD 0.7028 0.7001 0.00 Lot
                    
                

ICDX MEMBER