HISTORICAL DATA

Prices Quoted in USD/Lot
Date Day Product Contract Open High Low Last Settlement Ydsp Change Volume UOM
01-02-2021 Monday NZDUSD NZDUSD 0.7159 0.7182 -0.00 Lot
02-02-2021 Tuesday NZDUSD NZDUSD 0.7161 0.7159 0.00 Lot
03-02-2021 Wednesday NZDUSD NZDUSD 0.7211 0.7161 0.01 Lot
04-02-2021 Thursday NZDUSD NZDUSD 0.7158 0.7211 -0.01 Lot
05-02-2021 Friday NZDUSD NZDUSD 0.7203 0.7158 0.00 Lot
08-02-2021 Monday NZDUSD NZDUSD 0.7219 0.7203 0.00 Lot
09-02-2021 Tuesday NZDUSD NZDUSD 0.7239 0.7219 0.00 Lot
10-02-2021 Wednesday NZDUSD NZDUSD 0.7212 0.7239 -0.00 Lot
11-02-2021 Thursday NZDUSD NZDUSD 0.7228 0.7212 0.00 Lot
12-02-2021 Friday NZDUSD NZDUSD 0.722 0.7228 -0.00 Lot
15-02-2021 Monday NZDUSD NZDUSD 0.7229 0.722 0.00 Lot
16-02-2021 Tuesday NZDUSD NZDUSD 0.7206 0.7229 -0.00 Lot
17-02-2021 Wednesday NZDUSD NZDUSD 0.7188 0.7206 -0.00 Lot
18-02-2021 Thursday NZDUSD NZDUSD 0.7223 0.7188 0.00 Lot
19-02-2021 Friday NZDUSD NZDUSD 0.72503 0.72503 0.72487 0.72487 0.7301 0.7223 0.01 14 Lot
22-02-2021 Monday NZDUSD NZDUSD 0.7326 0.7301 0.00 Lot
23-02-2021 Tuesday NZDUSD NZDUSD 0.7341 0.7326 0.00 Lot
24-02-2021 Wednesday NZDUSD NZDUSD 0.7446 0.7341 0.01 Lot
25-02-2021 Thursday NZDUSD NZDUSD 0.7369 0.7446 -0.01 Lot
26-02-2021 Friday NZDUSD NZDUSD 0.7233 0.7369 -0.01 Lot
                    
                

ICDX MEMBER