HISTORICAL DATA

Date Day Product Contract Open High Low Last Settlement Ydsp Change Transaction Volume
03-02-2020 Monday GOLDUD Feb20 0 0 0 1576.9 1588.7 -11.80 0
04-02-2020 Tuesday GOLDUD Feb20 0 0 0 1553.8 1576.9 -23.10 0
05-02-2020 Wednesday GOLDUD Feb20 0 0 0 1557 1553.8 3.20 0
06-02-2020 Thursday GOLDUD Feb20 0 0 0 1566.7 1557 9.70 0
07-02-2020 Friday GOLDUD Feb20 0 0 0 1570.2 1566.7 3.50 0
10-02-2020 Monday GOLDUD Feb20 0 0 0 1573.2 1570.2 3.00 0
11-02-2020 Tuesday GOLDUD Feb20 0 0 0 1568.2 1573.2 -5.00 0
12-02-2020 Wednesday GOLDUD Feb20 0 0 0 1565.9 1568.2 -2.30 0
13-02-2020 Thursday GOLDUD Feb20 0 0 0 1576.2 1565.9 10.30 0
14-02-2020 Friday GOLDUD Feb20 0 0 0 1584.1 1576.2 7.90 0
17-02-2020 Monday GOLDUD Feb20 0 0 0 1581.1 1584.1 -3.00 0
18-02-2020 Tuesday GOLDUD Feb20 0 0 0 1602.5 1581.1 21.40 0
19-02-2020 Wednesday GOLDUD Feb20 0 0 0 1611.6 1602.5 9.10 0
20-02-2020 Thursday GOLDUD Feb20 0 0 0 1619.7 1611.6 8.10 0
21-02-2020 Friday GOLDUD Feb20 0 0 0 0 1619.7 -1,619.70 0
                    
                

ICDX MEMBER