HISTORICAL DATA

Prices Quoted in IDR/Troy Ounce
Date Day Product Contract Open High Low Last Settlement Ydsp Change Volume UOM
02-11-2020 Monday GOLDID GOLDID 27769000 27521000 248,000.00 Lot
03-11-2020 Tuesday GOLDID GOLDID 27984000 27769000 215,000.00 Lot
04-11-2020 Wednesday GOLDID GOLDID 27814000 27984000 -170,000.00 Lot
05-11-2020 Thursday GOLDID GOLDID 28413000 27814000 599,000.00 Lot
06-11-2020 Friday GOLDID GOLDID 28132000 28413000 -281,000.00 Lot
09-11-2020 Monday GOLDID GOLDID 26642000 28132000 -1,490,000.00 Lot
10-11-2020 Tuesday GOLDID GOLDID 26432000 26642000 -210,000.00 Lot
11-11-2020 Wednesday GOLDID GOLDID 26245000 26432000 -187,000.00 Lot
12-11-2020 Thursday GOLDID GOLDID 26505000 26245000 260,000.00 Lot
13-11-2020 Friday GOLDID GOLDID 26819000 26505000 314,000.00 Lot
16-11-2020 Monday GOLDID GOLDID 26863000 26819000 44,000.00 Lot
17-11-2020 Tuesday GOLDID GOLDID 26566000 26863000 -297,000.00 Lot
18-11-2020 Wednesday GOLDID GOLDID 26322000 26566000 -244,000.00 Lot
19-11-2020 Thursday GOLDID GOLDID 26340000 26322000 18,000.00 Lot
20-11-2020 Friday GOLDID GOLDID 26510000 26340000 170,000.00 Lot
23-11-2020 Monday GOLDID GOLDID 26074000 26510000 -436,000.00 Lot
24-11-2020 Tuesday GOLDID GOLDID 25611000 26074000 -463,000.00 Lot
25-11-2020 Wednesday GOLDID GOLDID 25623000 25611000 12,000.00 Lot
26-11-2020 Thursday GOLDID GOLDID 25666000 25623000 43,000.00 Lot
27-11-2020 Friday GOLDID GOLDID 25235000 25666000 -431,000.00 Lot
                    
                

ICDX MEMBER