HISTORICAL DATA

Prices Quoted in IDR/Troy Ounce
Date Day Product Contract Open High Low Last Settlement Ydsp Change Volume UOM
01-09-2020 Tuesday GOLDID Sep20 0 0 0 0 28836000 -28,836,000.00 0 Lot
02-09-2020 Wednesday GOLDID Sep20 0 0 0 0 28696000 -28,696,000.00 0 Lot
03-09-2020 Thursday GOLDID Sep20 0 0 0 0 28366000 -28,366,000.00 0 Lot
04-09-2020 Friday GOLDID Sep20 0 0 0 0 28530000 -28,530,000.00 0 Lot
07-09-2020 Monday GOLDID Sep20 0 0 0 0 28621000 -28,621,000.00 0 Lot
08-09-2020 Tuesday GOLDID Sep20 0 0 0 0 28503000 -28,503,000.00 0 Lot
09-09-2020 Wednesday GOLDID Sep20 0 0 0 0 28500000 -28,500,000.00 0 Lot
10-09-2020 Thursday GOLDID Sep20 0 0 0 0 28767000 -28,767,000.00 0 Lot
11-09-2020 Friday GOLDID Sep20 0 0 0 0 28844000 -28,844,000.00 0 Lot
14-09-2020 Monday GOLDID Sep20 0 0 0 0 28932000 -28,932,000.00 0 Lot
15-09-2020 Tuesday GOLDID Sep20 0 0 0 0 29223000 -29,223,000.00 0 Lot
16-09-2020 Wednesday GOLDID Sep20 0 0 0 0 29169000 -29,169,000.00 0 Lot
17-09-2020 Thursday GOLDID Sep20 0 0 0 0 29093000 -29,093,000.00 0 Lot
18-09-2020 Friday GOLDID Sep20 0 0 0 0 28905000 -28,905,000.00 0 Lot
21-09-2020 Monday GOLDID Sep20 0 0 0 0 28989000 -28,989,000.00 0 Lot
22-09-2020 Tuesday GOLDID Sep20 0 0 0 0 28221000 -28,221,000.00 0 Lot
23-09-2020 Wednesday GOLDID Sep20 0 0 0 0 27974000 -27,974,000.00 0 Lot
                    
                

ICDX MEMBER