HISTORICAL DATA

Prices Quoted in IDR/Troy Ounce
Date Day Product Contract Open High Low Last Settlement Ydsp Change Volume UOM
01-04-2021 Thursday GOLDID GOLDID 25169000 24765000 404,000.00 Lot
02-04-2021 Friday GOLDID GOLDID 25169000 25169000 0.00 Lot
05-04-2021 Monday GOLDID GOLDID 25154000 25169000 -15,000.00 Lot
06-04-2021 Tuesday GOLDID GOLDID 25333000 25154000 179,000.00 Lot
07-04-2021 Wednesday GOLDID GOLDID 25197000 25333000 -136,000.00 Lot
08-04-2021 Thursday GOLDID GOLDID 25474000 25197000 277,000.00 Lot
09-04-2021 Friday GOLDID GOLDID 25389000 25474000 -85,000.00 Lot
12-04-2021 Monday GOLDID GOLDID 25234000 25389000 -155,000.00 Lot
13-04-2021 Tuesday GOLDID GOLDID 25512000 25234000 278,000.00 Lot
14-04-2021 Wednesday GOLDID GOLDID 25430000 25512000 -82,000.00 Lot
15-04-2021 Thursday GOLDID GOLDID 25802000 25430000 372,000.00 Lot
16-04-2021 Friday GOLDID GOLDID 25985000 25802000 183,000.00 Lot
19-04-2021 Monday GOLDID GOLDID 25815000 25985000 -170,000.00 Lot
20-04-2021 Tuesday GOLDID GOLDID 25901000 25815000 86,000.00 Lot
21-04-2021 Wednesday GOLDID GOLDID 26036000 25901000 135,000.00 Lot
22-04-2021 Thursday GOLDID GOLDID 25936000 26036000 -100,000.00 Lot
23-04-2021 Friday GOLDID GOLDID 25826000 25936000 -110,000.00 Lot
26-04-2021 Monday GOLDID GOLDID 25889000 25826000 63,000.00 Lot
27-04-2021 Tuesday GOLDID GOLDID 25754000 25889000 -135,000.00 Lot
28-04-2021 Wednesday GOLDID GOLDID 25817000 25754000 63,000.00 Lot
29-04-2021 Thursday GOLDID GOLDID 25732000 25817000 -85,000.00 Lot
30-04-2021 Friday GOLDID GOLDID 25569000 25732000 -163,000.00 Lot
                    
                

ICDX MEMBER