HISTORICAL DATA

Prices Quoted in IDR/Troy Ounce
Date Day Product Contract Open High Low Last Settlement Ydsp Change Volume UOM
03-02-2020 Monday GOLDID Feb20 0 0 0 0 21662000 -21,662,000.00 0 Lot
04-02-2020 Tuesday GOLDID Feb20 0 0 0 0 21578000 -21,578,000.00 0 Lot
05-02-2020 Wednesday GOLDID Feb20 0 0 0 21343000 21376000 -33,000.00 0 Lot
06-02-2020 Thursday GOLDID Feb20 0 0 0 0 21343000 -21,343,000.00 0 Lot
07-02-2020 Friday GOLDID Feb20 0 0 0 0 21433000 -21,433,000.00 0 Lot
10-02-2020 Monday GOLDID Feb20 0 0 0 0 21387000 -21,387,000.00 0 Lot
11-02-2020 Tuesday GOLDID Feb20 0 0 0 0 21507000 -21,507,000.00 0 Lot
12-02-2020 Wednesday GOLDID Feb20 0 0 0 0 21461000 -21,461,000.00 0 Lot
13-02-2020 Thursday GOLDID Feb20 0 0 0 21504000 21389000 115,000.00 0 Lot
14-02-2020 Friday GOLDID Feb20 0 0 0 0 21504000 -21,504,000.00 0 Lot
17-02-2020 Monday GOLDID Feb20 0 0 0 0 21645000 -21,645,000.00 0 Lot
18-02-2020 Tuesday GOLDID Feb20 0 0 0 0 21605000 -21,605,000.00 0 Lot
19-02-2020 Wednesday GOLDID Feb20 0 0 0 0 21882000 -21,882,000.00 0 Lot
20-02-2020 Thursday GOLDID Feb20 0 0 0 0 22015000 -22,015,000.00 0 Lot
21-02-2020 Friday GOLDID Feb20 0 0 0 0 22157000 -22,157,000.00 0 Lot
24-02-2020 Monday GOLDID Feb20 0 0 0 0 22552000 -22,552,000.00 0 Lot
25-02-2020 Tuesday GOLDID Feb20 0 0 0 0 22847000 -22,847,000.00 0 Lot
26-02-2020 Wednesday GOLDID Feb20 0 0 0 0 22702000 -22,702,000.00 0 Lot
27-02-2020 Thursday GOLDID Feb20 0 0 0 0 22790000 -22,790,000.00 0 Lot
28-02-2020 Friday GOLDID Feb20 0 0 0 0 22906000 -22,906,000.00 0 Lot
                    
                

ICDX MEMBER