HISTORICAL DATA

Prices Quoted in IDR/Gram
Date Day Product Contract Open High Low Last Settlement Ydsp Change Volume UOM
19-08-2020 Wednesday GOLDGR SEP20 969900 970900 969900 970000 928200 969900 -41,700.00 850 Lot
20-08-2020 Thursday GOLDGR SEP20 928200 928200 928200 928200 938000 928200 9,800.00 850 Lot
21-08-2020 Friday GOLDGR SEP20 938000 938000 938000 938000 932600 938000 -5,400.00 810 Lot
24-08-2020 Monday GOLDGR SEP20 932800 933600 932700 933600 0 932600 -932,600.00 50 Lot
25-08-2020 Tuesday GOLDGR SEP20 922200 923100 921100 921700 0 921700 -921,700.00 862 Lot
26-08-2020 Wednesday GOLDGR SEP20 911400 913800 911200 913800 0 919700 -919,700.00 98 Lot
27-08-2020 Thursday GOLDGR SEP20 927200 927200 926100 926400 922500 933600 -11,100.00 40 Lot
28-08-2020 Friday GOLDGR SEP20 0 0 0 937500 922500 15,000.00 0 Lot
31-08-2020 Monday GOLDGR SEP20 0 0 0 0 937500 -937,500.00 0 Lot
01-09-2020 Tuesday GOLDGR SEP20 0 0 0 0 934700 -934,700.00 0 Lot
02-09-2020 Wednesday GOLDGR SEP20 0 0 0 0 933700 -933,700.00 0 Lot
03-09-2020 Thursday GOLDGR SEP20 0 0 0 0 932300 -932,300.00 0 Lot
04-09-2020 Friday GOLDGR SEP20 0 0 0 0 929200 -929,200.00 0 Lot
07-09-2020 Monday GOLDGR SEP20 0 0 0 0 926700 -926,700.00 0 Lot
08-09-2020 Tuesday GOLDGR SEP20 0 0 0 0 924500 -924,500.00 0 Lot
09-09-2020 Wednesday GOLDGR SEP20 0 0 0 0 926500 -926,500.00 0 Lot
10-09-2020 Thursday GOLDGR SEP20 0 0 0 0 938400 -938,400.00 0 Lot
11-09-2020 Friday GOLDGR SEP20 0 0 0 0 940600 -940,600.00 0 Lot
14-09-2020 Monday GOLDGR SEP20 0 0 0 0 941100 -941,100.00 0 Lot
15-09-2020 Tuesday GOLDGR SEP20 0 0 0 0 949200 -949,200.00 0 Lot
                    
                

ICDX MEMBER