HISTORICAL DATA

Prices Quoted in IDR/Gram
Date Day Product Contract Open High Low Last Settlement Ydsp Change Volume UOM
15-07-2020 Wednesday GOLDGR AUG20 856000 857400 856000 857400 0 859300 -859,300.00 50 Lot
16-07-2020 Thursday GOLDGR AUG20 861400 863700 855300 856100 0 861400 -861,400.00 600 Lot
17-07-2020 Friday GOLDGR AUG20 858200 861700 858200 861200 0 858200 -858,200.00 520 Lot
20-07-2020 Monday GOLDGR AUG20 869300 869300 868500 868700 0 872500 -872,500.00 30 Lot
21-07-2020 Tuesday GOLDGR AUG20 878900 880500 878900 880500 0 879700 -879,700.00 52 Lot
22-07-2020 Wednesday GOLDGR AUG20 0 0 0 0 888200 -888,200.00 0 Lot
23-07-2020 Thursday GOLDGR AUG20 893500 896000 893500 895000 0 893500 -893,500.00 550 Lot
24-07-2020 Friday GOLDGR AUG20 898900 898900 898900 898900 908200 898900 9,300.00 500 Lot
27-07-2020 Monday GOLDGR AUG20 908200 908200 908200 908200 0 908200 -908,200.00 500 Lot
28-07-2020 Tuesday GOLDGR AUG20 923000 925500 922400 924800 0 922600 -922,600.00 586 Lot
29-07-2020 Wednesday GOLDGR AUG20 931000 931000 931000 931000 0 931000 -931,000.00 500 Lot
30-07-2020 Thursday GOLDGR AUG20 937200 937200 937200 937200 0 937200 -937,200.00 2000 Lot
31-07-2020 Friday GOLDGR AUG20 933500 933500 933500 933500 0 933500 -933,500.00 3700 Lot
03-08-2020 Monday GOLDGR AUG20 0 0 0 0 942800 -942,800.00 0 Lot
04-08-2020 Tuesday GOLDGR AUG20 0 0 0 0 946000 -946,000.00 0 Lot
05-08-2020 Wednesday GOLDGR AUG20 0 0 0 0 962800 -962,800.00 0 Lot
06-08-2020 Thursday GOLDGR AUG20 0 0 0 0 966600 -966,600.00 0 Lot
                    
                

ICDX MEMBER