HISTORICAL DATA

Date Day Product Contract Open High Low Last Settlement Ydsp Change Transaction Volume
03-02-2020 Monday GOLDGR FEB20 0 0 0 0 709100 -709,100.00 0
04-02-2020 Tuesday GOLDGR FEB20 0 0 0 0 704500 -704,500.00 0
05-02-2020 Wednesday GOLDGR FEB20 0 0 0 691800 691700 100.00 0
06-02-2020 Thursday GOLDGR FEB20 0 0 0 0 691800 -691,800.00 0
07-02-2020 Friday GOLDGR FEB20 0 0 0 0 693000 -693,000.00 0
10-02-2020 Monday GOLDGR FEB20 0 0 0 0 697100 -697,100.00 0
11-02-2020 Tuesday GOLDGR FEB20 0 0 0 0 699200 -699,200.00 0
12-02-2020 Wednesday GOLDGR FEB20 0 0 0 0 695600 -695,600.00 0
13-02-2020 Thursday GOLDGR FEB20 0 0 0 699400 693800 5,600.00 0
14-02-2020 Friday GOLDGR FEB20 0 0 0 0 699400 -699,400.00 0
17-02-2020 Monday GOLDGR FEB20 0 0 0 0 702900 -702,900.00 0
18-02-2020 Tuesday GOLDGR FEB20 0 0 0 0 701100 -701,100.00 0
19-02-2020 Wednesday GOLDGR FEB20 0 0 0 0 710900 -710,900.00 0
20-02-2020 Thursday GOLDGR FEB20 0 0 0 0 716000 -716,000.00 0
21-02-2020 Friday GOLDGR FEB20 0 0 0 0 721800 -721,800.00 0
                    
                

ICDX MEMBER