HISTORICAL DATA

Prices Quoted in IDR/Gram
Date Day Product Contract Open High Low Last Settlement Ydsp Change Volume UOM
15-01-2020 Wednesday GOLDGR FEB20 0 0 0 693400 688900 4,500.00 0 Lot
16-01-2020 Thursday GOLDGR FEB20 693100 693100 690800 691900 0 693400 -693,400.00 50 Lot
17-01-2020 Friday GOLDGR FEB20 0 0 0 0 690500 -690,500.00 0 Lot
20-01-2020 Monday GOLDGR FEB20 692000 693400 691200 693400 0 691800 -691,800.00 60 Lot
21-01-2020 Tuesday GOLDGR FEB20 0 0 0 0 694200 -694,200.00 0 Lot
22-01-2020 Wednesday GOLDGR FEB20 0 0 0 0 694100 -694,100.00 0 Lot
23-01-2020 Thursday GOLDGR FEB20 0 0 0 694700 693800 900.00 0 Lot
24-01-2020 Friday GOLDGR FEB20 0 0 0 0 694700 -694,700.00 0 Lot
27-01-2020 Monday GOLDGR FEB20 0 0 0 0 695800 -695,800.00 0 Lot
28-01-2020 Tuesday GOLDGR FEB20 0 0 0 0 702400 -702,400.00 0 Lot
29-01-2020 Wednesday GOLDGR FEB20 0 0 0 0 697000 -697,000.00 0 Lot
30-01-2020 Thursday GOLDGR FEB20 0 0 0 0 700500 -700,500.00 0 Lot
31-01-2020 Friday GOLDGR FEB20 0 0 0 0 699700 -699,700.00 0 Lot
03-02-2020 Monday GOLDGR FEB20 0 0 0 0 709100 -709,100.00 0 Lot
04-02-2020 Tuesday GOLDGR FEB20 0 0 0 0 704500 -704,500.00 0 Lot
05-02-2020 Wednesday GOLDGR FEB20 0 0 0 691800 691700 100.00 0 Lot
06-02-2020 Thursday GOLDGR FEB20 0 0 0 0 691800 -691,800.00 0 Lot
07-02-2020 Friday GOLDGR FEB20 0 0 0 0 693000 -693,000.00 0 Lot
10-02-2020 Monday GOLDGR FEB20 0 0 0 0 697100 -697,100.00 0 Lot
11-02-2020 Tuesday GOLDGR FEB20 0 0 0 0 699200 -699,200.00 0 Lot
12-02-2020 Wednesday GOLDGR FEB20 0 0 0 0 695600 -695,600.00 0 Lot
13-02-2020 Thursday GOLDGR FEB20 0 0 0 699400 693800 5,600.00 0 Lot
14-02-2020 Friday GOLDGR FEB20 0 0 0 0 699400 -699,400.00 0 Lot
                    
                

ICDX MEMBER