HISTORICAL DATA

Prices Quoted in IDR/Gram
Date Day Product Contract Open High Low Last Settlement Ydsp Change Volume UOM
15-12-2020 Tuesday GOLDGR JAN21 814900 871900 814000 862200 855000 842500 12,500.00 1700 Lot
16-12-2020 Wednesday GOLDGR JAN21 863000 863600 862100 862600 858900 855000 3,900.00 1000 Lot
17-12-2020 Thursday GOLDGR JAN21 838800 888100 829900 861900 868500 858900 9,600.00 1220 Lot
18-12-2020 Friday GOLDGR JAN21 863400 863600 862400 862700 866400 868500 -2,100.00 500 Lot
21-12-2020 Monday GOLDGR JAN21 862800 896100 837000 863200 866600 866400 200.00 1330 Lot
22-12-2020 Tuesday GOLDGR JAN21 866800 867600 864400 864400 866100 866600 -500.00 2590 Lot
23-12-2020 Wednesday GOLDGR JAN21 896000 896000 836800 867800 870200 866100 4,100.00 1570 Lot
24-12-2020 Thursday GOLDGR JAN21 870000 870000 868500 869800 873400 870200 3,200.00 570 Lot
28-12-2020 Monday GOLDGR JAN21 873200 874300 871000 872400 865700 865,700.00 2580 Lot
29-12-2020 Tuesday GOLDGR JAN21 873900 874200 870400 870900 866200 865700 500.00 1780 Lot
30-12-2020 Wednesday GOLDGR JAN21 873000 873600 872400 873500 869200 866200 3,000.00 1000 Lot
31-12-2020 Thursday GOLDGR JAN21 873200 873800 872200 873100 871900 869200 2,700.00 1000 Lot
04-01-2021 Monday GOLDGR JAN21 877100 871900 5,200.00 Lot
05-01-2021 Tuesday GOLDGR JAN21 881800 877100 4,700.00 Lot
06-01-2021 Wednesday GOLDGR JAN21 867200 881800 -14,600.00 Lot
07-01-2021 Thursday GOLDGR JAN21 866900 867200 -300.00 Lot
08-01-2021 Friday GOLDGR JAN21 844200 866900 -22,700.00 Lot
11-01-2021 Monday GOLDGR JAN21 849500 844200 5,300.00 Lot
12-01-2021 Tuesday GOLDGR JAN21 854300 849500 4,800.00 Lot
13-01-2021 Wednesday GOLDGR JAN21 845700 854300 -8,600.00 Lot
14-01-2021 Thursday GOLDGR JAN21 845600 845700 -100.00 Lot
15-01-2021 Friday GOLDGR JAN21 832800 845600 -12,800.00 Lot
                    
                

ICDX MEMBER