HISTORICAL DATA

Price Quotation : IDR/kg
Date Day Product Contract Open High Low Last Settlement Ydsp Change Volume UOM
16-08-2019 Friday CPOTR SEP19 7215 7275 -60.00 Lot
19-08-2019 Monday CPOTR SEP19 7110 7215 -105.00 Lot
20-08-2019 Tuesday CPOTR SEP19 7110 7110 0.00 Lot
21-08-2019 Wednesday CPOTR SEP19 7110 7110 0.00 Lot
22-08-2019 Thursday CPOTR SEP19 7265 7110 155.00 Lot
23-08-2019 Friday CPOTR SEP19 7265 7265 0.00 Lot
26-08-2019 Monday CPOTR SEP19 7340 7265 75.00 Lot
27-08-2019 Tuesday CPOTR SEP19 7340 7340 0.00 Lot
28-08-2019 Wednesday CPOTR SEP19 7340 7340 0.00 Lot
29-08-2019 Thursday CPOTR SEP19 7295 7340 -45.00 Lot
30-08-2019 Friday CPOTR SEP19 7275 7295 -20.00 Lot
02-09-2019 Monday CPOTR SEP19 7275 7275 0.00 Lot
03-09-2019 Tuesday CPOTR SEP19 7095 7275 -180.00 Lot
04-09-2019 Wednesday CPOTR SEP19 7095 7095 0.00 Lot
05-09-2019 Thursday CPOTR SEP19 7055 7095 -40.00 Lot
06-09-2019 Friday CPOTR SEP19 7055 7055 0.00 Lot
09-09-2019 Monday CPOTR SEP19 7055 7055 0.00 Lot
10-09-2019 Tuesday CPOTR SEP19 7055 7055 0.00 Lot
11-09-2019 Wednesday CPOTR SEP19 7055 7055 0.00 Lot
12-09-2019 Thursday CPOTR SEP19 6905 7055 -150.00 Lot
13-09-2019 Friday CPOTR SEP19 6995 6905 90.00 Lot
                    
                

ICDX MEMBER