HISTORICAL DATA

Date Day Product Contract Open High Low Last Settlement Ydsp Change Transaction Volume
16-05-2019 Thursday CPOTR JUN19 6780 6625 155.00
17-05-2019 Friday CPOTR JUN19 6795 6780 15.00
20-05-2019 Monday CPOTR JUN19 6795 6795 0.00
21-05-2019 Tuesday CPOTR JUN19 6795 6795 0.00
22-05-2019 Wednesday CPOTR JUN19 6795 6795 0.00
23-05-2019 Thursday CPOTR JUN19 6635 6795 -160.00
24-05-2019 Friday CPOTR JUN19 6605 6635 -30.00
27-05-2019 Monday CPOTR JUN19 6605 6605 0.00
28-05-2019 Tuesday CPOTR JUN19 6690 6605 85.00
29-05-2019 Wednesday CPOTR JUN19 6815 6690 125.00
30-05-2019 Thursday CPOTR JUN19 6815 6815 0.00
31-05-2019 Friday CPOTR JUN19 6815 6815 0.00
03-06-2019 Monday CPOTR JUN19 6815 6815 0.00
04-06-2019 Tuesday CPOTR JUN19 6815 6815 0.00
05-06-2019 Wednesday CPOTR JUN19 6815 6815 0.00
06-06-2019 Thursday CPOTR JUN19 6815 6815 0.00
07-06-2019 Friday CPOTR JUN19 6815 6815 0.00
10-06-2019 Monday CPOTR JUN19 6645 6815 -170.00
11-06-2019 Tuesday CPOTR JUN19 6645 6645 0.00
12-06-2019 Wednesday CPOTR JUN19 6600 6645 -45.00
13-06-2019 Thursday CPOTR JUN19 6600 6600 0.00
14-06-2019 Friday CPOTR JUN19 6620 6600 20.00
                    
                

ICDX MEMBER