HISTORICAL DATA

Date Day Product Contract Open High Low Last Settlement Ydsp Change Transaction Volume
15-05-2019 Wednesday CPOTR JUN19 6155 7245 6145 6625 6625 6625 0.00 44
16-05-2019 Thursday CPOTR JUN19 6165 7285 6165 6625 6780 6625 155.00 44
17-05-2019 Friday CPOTR JUN19 6320 7275 6220 6780 6795 6780 15.00 52
20-05-2019 Monday CPOTR JUN19 7435 7465 6265 6795 6795 6795 0.00 24
21-05-2019 Tuesday CPOTR JUN19 7265 7295 6195 6795 6795 6795 0.00 46
22-05-2019 Wednesday CPOTR JUN19 6115 6795 6115 6795 6795 6795 0.00 20
23-05-2019 Thursday CPOTR JUN19 7210 7215 6140 6795 6635 6795 -160.00 46
24-05-2019 Friday CPOTR JUN19 7105 7135 6085 6635 6605 6635 -30.00 44
27-05-2019 Monday CPOTR JUN19 6150 7155 6145 6605 6605 6605 0.00 46
28-05-2019 Tuesday CPOTR JUN19 6160 7245 6135 6605 6690 6605 85.00 46
29-05-2019 Wednesday CPOTR JUN19 6250 7300 6235 6690 6815 6690 125.00 44
31-05-2019 Friday CPOTR JUN19 6330 7335 6285 6815 6815 6815 0.00 40
03-06-2019 Monday CPOTR JUN19 0 0 0 6815 6815 0.00 0
04-06-2019 Tuesday CPOTR JUN19 0 0 0 6815 6815 0.00 0
06-06-2019 Thursday CPOTR JUN19 0 0 0 6815 6815 0.00 0
07-06-2019 Friday CPOTR JUN19 0 0 0 6815 6815 0.00 0
10-06-2019 Monday CPOTR JUN19 7305 7305 6130 6815 6645 6815 -170.00 32
11-06-2019 Tuesday CPOTR JUN19 7305 7305 6645 6645 6645 6645 0.00 2
12-06-2019 Wednesday CPOTR JUN19 5980 6645 5980 6645 6600 6645 -45.00 6
13-06-2019 Thursday CPOTR JUN19 7200 7200 6600 6600 6600 6600 0.00 6
14-06-2019 Friday CPOTR JUN19 7260 7260 6600 6600 6600 6600 0.00 2
                    
                

ICDX MEMBER