HISTORICAL DATA

Prices Quoted in IDR/kg
Date Day Product Contract Open High Low Last Settlement Ydsp Change Volume UOM
15-12-2020 Tuesday CPOTR JAN21 13200 13215 -15.00 Lot
16-12-2020 Wednesday CPOTR JAN21 13065 13200 -135.00 Lot
17-12-2020 Thursday CPOTR JAN21 12930 13065 -135.00 Lot
18-12-2020 Friday CPOTR JAN21 13045 12930 115.00 Lot
21-12-2020 Monday CPOTR JAN21 13210 13045 165.00 Lot
22-12-2020 Tuesday CPOTR JAN21 13635 13210 425.00 Lot
23-12-2020 Wednesday CPOTR JAN21 13775 13635 140.00 Lot
24-12-2020 Thursday CPOTR JAN21 13775 13775 0.00 Lot
28-12-2020 Monday CPOTR JAN21 13775 13,775.00 Lot
29-12-2020 Tuesday CPOTR JAN21 12080 13775 -1,695.00 Lot
30-12-2020 Wednesday CPOTR JAN21 12115 12080 35.00 Lot
31-12-2020 Thursday CPOTR JAN21 12115 12115 0.00 Lot
04-01-2021 Monday CPOTR JAN21 13170 12115 1,055.00 Lot
05-01-2021 Tuesday CPOTR JAN21 13330 13170 160.00 Lot
06-01-2021 Wednesday CPOTR JAN21 13325 13330 -5.00 Lot
07-01-2021 Thursday CPOTR JAN21 13330 13325 5.00 Lot
08-01-2021 Friday CPOTR JAN21 13340 13330 10.00 Lot
11-01-2021 Monday CPOTR JAN21 13320 13340 -20.00 Lot
12-01-2021 Tuesday CPOTR JAN21 13345 13320 25.00 Lot
13-01-2021 Wednesday CPOTR JAN21 13360 13345 15.00 Lot
14-01-2021 Thursday CPOTR JAN21 13285 13360 -75.00 Lot
15-01-2021 Friday CPOTR JAN21 13195 13285 -90.00 Lot
                    
                

ICDX MEMBER